Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Patriot House at Roche Harbor In Harbor Fog

Today was a mixed bag of weather....thunder, lightning, rain, sun....hot and cold! I suppose you would say we experienced it all. This afternoon we tried to find the whales and we saw a couple at quite a distance on the west side of San Juan Island. It wasn't quite how I pictured it:))) I visited the nearby pond and saw the lesser yellow legs again...they are so interesting!

More photos can be seen on FIickr....

I spent most of the day working on artistic adventures....we are heading home on Saturday for a few days, but need to return on Thursday because we have visitors for the following weekend. I'm looking forward to getting together with a blipmate next week for a mini blipmeet!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.