Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Besties.

Miss Pink's best friend (Godson 3) started school this afternoon. The cute pair walked to school together. Miss Pink was very pleased that Godson 3 would be there and to her delight another of her close friends also started this afternoon.
What did you do today?

Miss Pink; I played in the garden, I played doctors with Jemima in the play house. I played with play dough doh doh, but they only had red play dough. I did the cooking game with Aidan and Benjamin. One of those boys that you don't know had a coin in his treasure box. Can I have rucksack?

Master Pink; we went on the trim trail today and I went on that (pointing to basket ball thingy), I found our house on google maps in ict. I read horrid Henry. I bought a dairy lea Dunker from the snack trolley. Can we buy horrid Henry? What's for tea?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.