Story Beyond a ThsndMiles

By dkarjadi15

My week

First of all, I know that this is probably not the best photo I have done, actually quite a failure of a motion attempt. When I was looking through my card, I stumbled upon this photo and thought hey, this photo describes my whole week. It was al rush rush and rush. From one commitment to another. From uni work, then work, then editing photos and then drama rehearsals for church. From monday to wednesday, it was all uni during the day and some nights was for rehearsals. Thursday and friday consisted of work with drama rehearsals at night. Saturday morning was bible study then a 30minute lunch then off to rehearsals yet again till 7 oclock or so. And within every day and night I tried to squeeze in an hour or two to look at photos as well as edit em. Even on the performance day, sunday, it was still all rush. First off was with parents moving from one model home to another trying to get inspired by designs for a new home then off to a quick lunch as of again because we were late. Then last rehearsals and with only about 15 minute break to get drinks and off to PERFORMANCE. ALL WAS RUSH, and my mind was all over the place. And for the sake that I havnt blipped in a while, thought id juz put in a quick photo :D

Also was an excuse to play around with my brother's new Tamron 17-50 2.8. OH ITS LOVELY! slow AF but LOVELY.....no need for flash with that kind of F stop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.