Sharks Dolphins Penguins and Seals.....

...and other water loving Riff Raff like this rather splendid fellow the Polar Bear...which is not actually white due to rolling around in some wood chips....I suppose nothing a good swim wouldn't fix though.

My lovely Ma & Pa bought Flynn Jaiya and I yearly passes to SeaWorld so today we took a trip up the coast for a visit.
We had the most wonderful day in which I took over 350 pics......and have just downloaded .....and If I am fast enough I might get to post before midnight.

Flynn had the most wonderful day....always so special to look at things with a little one....its all so new....and I had a wonderful excuse to be really vocal when we saw something wonderful...which was a lot. Tired now.

Lovers find secret places inside this violent world
Where they make transactions with beauty.
Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.