As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I Can Only Take Selfies

This morning, I participated in an awesome Google Hangout to discuss my participation in a TEDEd Pilot Club. Cool stuff.

Float building was rough. We need more people to come help.

I spent some time at home napping because I didn't feel too hot.

I picked up Sparky and Abby and we met Kristen, Matt, and John and DQ for ice cream. We went back to Kristen's for a while before meeting Timmy and Hannah at Wantagh Park. Abby is pretty ballsy. I tried to find a better word, but ballsy is the only one that works. If you know her it makes sense.

Back to Kristen's for a bit before it was time to take Abby and Sparky home. We stopped in Walmart to screw around for a bit before finally heading home. And to think that I told myself I wasn't going to stay out late tonight...

I'm already dreading tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.