Plus ça change...

By SooB

Cloudbusting

We're all safely back in Scotland after our travels. The kids were so excited to get back and ran through the airport joyfully shouting "hurrah we're back in Scotland". I'm sure everyone patiently queuing for their flights to the sunshine thought they were a bit mad.

Today was mostly taken up with shopping, seeing Mr B's parents and trying to sort through the thousands of pointless letters we seem to have received since the end of June.

This shot was taken on the way home from our trip out. When we landed yesterday I was taking great delight in looking at the clouds - I'd kind of missed them while we'd been away. I know, a blue sky is a beautiful thing, but you can get bored with anything really. Anyway, I'm over that now, though this shot is certainly more interesting with the clouds than it would have been with a plain blue sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.