Last of my bunch of lilies

Been somewhat of a busy relaxed day actually (if that makes any sense!). Had a nice big lie in, which I was very grateful for, first since we returned from our US trip. I really needed it.

My friend, Pam, and I had a teen jamming session scheduled late afternoon which went really well, I was "teaching/encouraging" two young lads with their guitar playing in preparation for Teen Sunday coming up on the last Sunday of Sept.

Pam invited us to stay for dinner and drinks which was lovely as we sat on their balcony overlooking DB watching the ferries coming and going. Did take some pictures, but not good enough.

So settled on blipping the lilies from last week's bunch. I was pleased that the inner star of this stargazer was very obvious. Tomorrow, they will be no longer :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.