A Frustrating Day

I woke up this morning with many of the pains which had previously gone, having returned. Mrs GOG also awoke to find that many of her computer problems had returned. The two items caused a slightly frictional atmosphere, so we decided to take the bull by the horns and try and resolve at least some of the problems.

It would appear that I have found a company who are prepared to look into the very significant problems associated with a much home brewed Macintosh that is very non-standard and which I have not been able to fix so far. Mrs GOG also managed to gain some guidance, as yet untried, to try and resolve her problems.

Today's picture is of me hobbling along from one shopping location to another, with great difficulty and using my granddaughter's elbow crutches; sticks are no longer sufficient. The sooner they sort me out the better.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.