Tiger

We all know what Dougal really looks like, but today I saw this rather nice model of a Tiger and instantly realised that this is Dougals' impression of Dougal, rather than ours; I just hope that he is never disappointed.

Again we went into Cambridge, this time to collect the new Mac that I purchased yesterday. As usual nothing was quite as it was supposed to be and we spent the next hour or two getting the machine to be as it had been specified; fingers crossed so far. We were very glad that we had taken the precaution of lunching at Scotsdales on the way otherwise I might have been more aggressive than usual, as a result of being hungry.

It will now take several days to establish if the machine does do what it is suppose to do and to transfer most of my vital files between the machines so watch this space.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.