Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Sad Day

This will be the last day I get to see my little girl, as today I have to head back home to Aberdeen.

Once again we headed to Leanne's new house to get more stripping of wallpaper done, however it proved difficult as the old paper had layers of paint on top and was just turning to mush, Leanne made the decision to get some lining paper to put on top instead, so we headed over to Berwick.

I sat in the back of the car with Phoebe, when I got this picture of her trying to make a grab for the camera, she is at the stage where she wants to touch everything, and I would love to know what her inquisitive little mind thinks. We then trawled around homebase buying various decorating equipment, on the way back to Coldstream we passed the East Ord garden centre for some tea and cake, the both myself and Phoebe fell asleep, her holding onto my hand.

Leanne's Nana then made us all dinner, and gave me extra helpings as usual, before I hopped in the car for the three hour drive back to Aberdeen, this time I managed to hold back the tears as I left.

Back Blip Sleeping......Again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.