This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Civil War Muster

Hey all its been a long time sense I've been on so I will just give a quick story about this photo and how I got involved with it.

So Thursday my handsome boy-friend Josh and I went out to Van Raaltie Farm in Holland, MI to volunteer for an event that was going on this weekend. Come to find out it was for a Civil War reenactment. So after seating up on Thursday we called a number to find out if they needed more help on Sunday with the intention of going apple picking today and then going over to the muster to check things out and to take a chance to dust of the old camera.

So here we have just one of the many photos that I have taken form today.

weather:
72 degrees
sunny with a few rain drops.

Happy Saturday all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.