Baker

Can you spot a trend? I'll be looking for a candlestick maker for tomorrows blip ;)

There was a lot of traffic outside Matt's shop yesterday so we could not get any decent pictures, today we arranged the parking so we had a clear view (although I did have to dodge passing cars and bikes).

Hopefully he has what he needs (I took some proper shots).

I was toying with the idea of the same treatment as yesterday but the visa sign in the window sort of spoils it.

We went to the grand opening of the school library today, Poppy is on the library committee and so is rightly very proud. In typical fashion there has been a great community effort to raise cash for it, the bulk coming from a group of fathers called 'The Dangerous Dads' who've been raising cash for ages via sponsored bike rides and stuff. A great result.

Nearly a very exciting F1 race, if only it had been 10 laps longer!
Monza is one of my favourite circuits, more interestingly for me however is the election for a new FIA president but more of that later.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.