Stairs

Monday is a busy day for the Little Misses. They both have PE and ballet and Miss E has karate.
Did I pack the bags last night?
Like I said I would?
No!
Miss E had to go in her uniform and take her ballet kit and PE kit.
Miss L had to go in her PE kit and take her ballet stuff and uniform.
Miss E put on her uniform and was good to go (apart from the fact that her new t-shirt was for a seven year old and was practically down to her knees.)
Mummy put Miss L in her uniform and packed the PE kit. Then I read the timetable and changed her out of her uniform and into her PE kit.
Then I got to school and remembered that I'd been told that today was photo day and they were to come in their school uniform. Aaaaaghhhhhhh!!!!
Luckily her teacher is used to me and offered to change her for me!
I think it's going to take me a little while to get used to the new routines and be less useless!
Oh and I forgot there was a Meet the Teachers tea......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.