Transitoire

By Transitoire

La vie est belle

We now have a store area and a living area! The day was spent cleaning (as ever on arrivals weekends!) followed by a massive sort out of the van where we live. We now have a store room and living areas. Life is good.

An arrival from Richard (our boss boss) to fix a shower tray, along with a few other odds and ends was also more than welcome. Everything seems to be running pretty smoothly on our site, with not too many things going wrong finally! I remember at the beginning when things were going wrong every other week, which would have definitely sent me over the edge of stress if it was happening in high season!

So this is the beginning of our shell board, it is going to be awesome when it is finished!

I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you simply, without problems or pride: I love you in this way because I do not know any other way of loving but this, in which there is no I or you, so intimate that your hand upon my chest is my hand, so intimate that when I fall asleep your eyes close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.