TimeLapse

By JillyMint

There may be trouble ahead...

I was barely out of bed today (nothing strenuous - 8.30 ish) when I spotted cheeky charlie coming across the lawn. S/he sauntered boldly up to the window where I stood and it was then that I spotted Pixel and Razz in the garden. Pixel was already on the move towards the fox whereas Razz remained dithering in the background. As soon as the fox saw Pixel he turned tail and hot-footed it out of the garden, leaving a very superior Pixel behind - by this time up on the compost heap cleaning himself (seems a contradiction of terms - compost, clean....).
11am and the fox was back, armed with more courage. This time I was ready with my camera and caught the hide and seek around the hide and 2 goes by Pixel (the full fur fluffed up and hissing bit) before the fox finally gave up and left the garden.
Razz was hiding in the undergrowth somewhere...
I am now worrying what will come next
More shots

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.