Mikey88

By Mikey88

Small White

Poor Wifey went back to work today. She came in at about quarter to six this evening, pretty worn out, but pleased with her new class. I think she'll go back tomorrow!

After she left this morning, I got on with the recycling. I'd just finished it when the piano tuner arrived, so next time she plays the piano, it will hopefully be in tune. After that, I began editing the pictures I took of the cricket on Saturday. I took about three hundred, so it's going to be a while before I get them finished.

After lunch, I gave myself an hour or so in the garden, taking pictures of butterflies in flight. There were several I was quite pleased with, but I liked the one above the best.

This evening, I booked the ferry for our holiday at the end of October. It will be our twenty fifth wedding anniversary, so we're going to Normandy for a few days. It will be the first time my wife has been on a ferry, so hopefully it won't be too rough.

Back to editing cricked photos before I go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.