MaryannA

By MaryannA

The Water Fountain!

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
A fountain (from the Latin "fons" (genitive "fontis"), a source or spring) is a piece of architecture which pours water into a basin or jets it into the air to supply drinking water and/or for a decorative or dramatic effect.

I had my one year check up with the Cancer Center's Radiation Dept. They all marvelled at my recovery and were happy to see me and let me know that I don't need to be seen by them anymore. Now I will only need to see my regular oncologist next month and hopefully not again for six months. Of course I'll be checking in with my PCP as regularly necessary. Yay!!! No new doctors and no new medicines.

Today's weather started out cool but warmed up nicely. The pod is being delivered tomorrow so we can declutter the house as we continue to pack and sort some more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.