An amazing day

An amazing day ton the Constellation Celebrity X Cruise Ship, my MD Brian Nash was amazing and my backing vocalist Eric Crop is a star, I sang 8 songs with the band including Autumn Leaves and a slow version of I want You Back by the Jackson 5 with Eric , I did 2 shows in the Theatre at 8.30 and 10.30, it was such a pleasure, an American fan called David Hatchett bought me a gorgeous bouquet of red roses which were presented to me at the end of the first show, just lovely!
After the show we drank champagne and then Stew and I went to the open air club on deck 10 for a dance, I met lots of people who had been to my show, they were so complimentary and sweet about it, it was wonderful.
We are now sailing overnight to Lisbon......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.