September Challenge - Rainbow/Unique

Day 9 of DDW's September daily challenge - Rainbow and a dip into HeartFreek's challenge - Unique.

Today I was sat outside a Gay pub, festooned as many are with rainbow signs. I quite often sit outside that pub - in a queue of cars leading up to a set of traffic lights on the way home. As I was driving, I wasn't in a position to include it in today's blip, so I had to create my own rainbow.

Strictly speaking neither this, nor the ones outside the pub are rainbows, but rather spectra, as they are not bow shaped.

The easy way of getting all the colours of the rainbow at home is with light reflecting off of a CD or DVD, getting it (in part at least) bow tie shaped is slightly harder. Is it unique? - I doubt it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.