Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

White Cactus Dahlia

This morning I accompanied Mr A to the surgery for his monthly blood tests and then went back later for my annual health check. My blood pressure is a little high, for me, but great that my weight is ‘acceptable’!

Today I have spent much of the day reloading one of the computers and almost like this one now, although it still does what it wants some of the time; I will tame it before too long.

I have not seen much of the garden for a few days and when I went out this afternoon there were several dahlias, which the deer have left alone. I chose this one as I blipped it on Tuesday 3 September when it was not fully out.

I am out this evening with some work colleague from my full-time career. The venue this time is only three miles away so a very short journey for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.