Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

13.18 To Alloa

I remember it wasn't that long ago he used to get excited travelling on the train. PSP takes priority now though.

Euan and I made a mad dash into Glasgow for a quick fix on my camera.
As I'd discovered recently, my camera had been stuck in Factory Mode and this meant I couldn't transfer images or work tethered from the computer. The guys at A J Johnstone were great and fixed the camera there and then without charge. They probably felt sorry for us as we'd arrived in rain lashed Glasgow without a jacket between us and I looked like I was about to go into cardiac arrest after climbing the five storeys to their workshop.

Great service, camera's working as it should now. Cheers guys!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.