Daily Wild

By emyjane

Summer stays

Best viewed *larger*

I'm on a mission to photograph these remaining wild cornflowers as much as I can before they fade. They're really hanging on right now, they've been flowering since the end of May, it's a long time in a flower's life & they're simply getting better & better. I'm already planning the next planting of the wildflower plots & cornflowers I'll double in seed, the more the better!

And..

Fully booked

Gym this morning, cutting the grass in the afternoon - it's an hour long job - it's hard work, but as it was a little colder today, it was more enjoyable! It's certainly got colder suddenly, the wind has got up & lying in bed at night, I'm usually half out my duvet, but not recently, I've almost been too cold & put the blanket on! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.