Back strong

Best viewed *larger*

ELGAR! Wow, you look AMAZING! What a formidable bird he is. If I were a female blackbird, I'd literally swoon at his feet! Before I saw Larry, I saw him & kept telling him how gorgeous he looked, brand new, back strong, top blackbird, most handsome of all blackbirds I've ever met. He stood & watched me, swallowing a few clicks & whistles, as he humbly looked down at his feet, to the side & then to my direction again. I know I have a wonderful relationship with Larry robin, but with Elgar I have the equally the same in truth... I see him daily too... I love him, I love Larry, I'm very lucky to know such incredible beings from the wild world! :)

As for the one mentioned...

Lyrical Larry

Lousy day, weather concerned. I've been feeling so on edge of late, so not been feeling 100%. Fell asleep this afternoon as began to shiver, cold & wet today, not to mention windy... Not nice, where's this Indian Summer gone to then? xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.