lucia13

By lucia13

The big bird Hercules!

Hello lovely people! Here the weather changed today. I think the summer is finished now. The day was grey, cold and it was raining a little .
I went shopping today but I didn't find the thing I need for the wedding so tomorrow I should go again after the hairdresser appointment . I will change my hairstyle. I hope I will find it tomorrow. The days pass quickly and I don't have everything ready for my trip.
This is one of the planes of the American air base in Mildenhall. They are training and sometimes they are going of the country. They are flying very low over the houses around the town . I took many pictures of them many times from my window and from my garden but none of them were as good and clear as this one. They pass very fast! I thought this one go to land in my garden! I almost could see the pilot hehe!
Thanks for the visits and lovely comments of yesterday's sunset blip. More colourful than today blip ...sorry! No colour here today!!
Hope you like it. Enjoy the day and keep smiling even if it is raining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.