lucia13

By lucia13

I can see what you are doing!

Hello my friends! hope everybody is fine! and that you have nice weather! The day here was terrible grey and cold and now it is raining.

In the morning it was ok, I went to the hairdresser and later I went to find this outfit for my cousin's wedding. Eventually I found it. I am very happy with my haircut and with my new handbag. Now everything is ready.
Later when I went home I found Coco in the street under the tree . He was beautiful as always and he was very friendly with me. Looks like he was waiting for me. His blue eyes is the most colourful thing I saw today. I took some pictures of him with my little old camera which I was carrying in my bag.

By the way my husband said to me that is better to carry my old little camera for the wedding but I am not sure. Maybe he is right in saying that my Nikon camera is too heavy to me. Maybe he can help me in the wedding and later he can bring the big camera with him and I keep the small one. We will see.
Hope you enjoy my friend Coco. I love his blue eyes and his hair. Beautiful coat for the winter hehe!Really I go to miss him for the next ten days!,

Thanks for the nice comments about yesterday blip old plane Hercules. I was surprise how many people enjoy this planes and know a lot about them. I found out that the air show in Mildenhall was very popular many years ago but now it is closed since 2005. What a pity.
Have a nice day! and keep smiling !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.