lucia13

By lucia13

The splashing water! plin plof plin plof!

Hello my lovely friends. I hope everybody is ok! Thanks for the comments about the cat yesterday but I missed all of them because I made a mistake with the date. The old camera was dated 2011 and I didn't notice until 2 hours later so I had to ask for help to blipfoto and they said that I have to delete the blip and post it again in the right year 2013.

I'm letting you know because maybe you didn't see the comments and stars there, I missed 160 stars 2 fav and the nice comments but it doesn't matter. If you want to see the pic again it is alright if you don't it is ok.
The most important thing was that I read the most of them and I know you like Coco the cat so many thanks anyway.

I took this picture when I went for a walk . I was looking for the swans but I didn't see them for a while. I hope to see them when I came back. I saw some children throwing stones in the river. I like the water splashing and thought that it would make a nice blip. It is nice to hear this noise of the stones in the water . It reminds me when I was a child. I enjoyed watching the dancing magical water .The weather was better today . I could see some sunshine . Love this light and shadow in the river too.

I am going tomorrow early to Stansted to take a flight to Spain so I am going to miss you a lot. I will miss Coco too.I hope I can post you some pictures sometimes. I will try hard post everyday but it will be difficult without internet in my house. I will try to go some internet café to post the pic .

Today we had good news. The exchange was done today with the completion date next Friday, so we are looking forward to moving when I come back from Spain.
Have a good weekend. We'll keep in touch! Don't forget to smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.