Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Tuesday

My visit to the hospital, brought mixed news, my weight it appears is ok but hasn't changed much since I was last weighed in hospital.
It would appear that I wasn't told exactly what was done (removed) during my second op.
And although there was plenty reassurance it leaves me with more questions that need answers and more than a little worried :-(

That a side, I walked back to cloudbase from the hospital via my favourite mini mart, felt a little tired after doing that.
In the afternoon I went into town and did a little food shopping.
So I can say I've had a good day with more positive than negatives :-)

It's been a dull day, autumn is on it's way, or maybe it's here, certainly a chill in the air.

My blip today is one of my poor neglected house plants that never saw any water during the time I was in hospital, I thought it was a goner, but it has sprouted some leaves, bigger than I can remember them ever being too :-)
There's a message for me in there somewhere

Hope you've all had a brilliant day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.