Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Wednesday

Have had a reasonably productive morning, got some much needed cleaning around cloudbase done.
Spotted a Robin and this fellow in my sadly neglected garden, I have been loathe to put food out in the feeders since I have returned, seagulls and crows were taking it all before I went into hospital, but I have filled them up now.
Only for the crows and seagulls to return.
Lazy afternoon though, it's been a mostly cloudy day with one or two rain showers, it's official, autumn is here, noticed the leaves on some of the trees are starting to turn brown.
There were a few sunny spells late afternoon and around sunset the sky had cleared a little, could even see the moon :-)
Thought I'd wait till the sky darkened a little before I attempted to take a shot of it, but you can guess what happened.
Nice to see it from the naughty step again though :-)
Hope that you've all had a brilliant day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.