Scattered Polaroids

By sp

So. I've been backblipping. Oh boy have I been backblipping.
I've tagged em all if you wanna look. Grab a cuppa if you're really gonna commit.

(there are, as always, more here too)


Today was my first day off in about 2 months where I didn't have plans. Not too many plans anyway. Had a leisurely morning, did some cleaning, then met Graham in town at lunch. I helped him pick some new glasses, we walked extensively, bickered about bags (sorry Graham), then I put my film in to be developed. Had a coffee, read the paper and looked for some new work shoes in the hour wait, then bussed home to scan them all in. The plan was to backblip then, but I ran out of time before I had to head back into town to meet Lily.

We had coffee in TSK and gossiped. Eventually Graham came downstairs and joined us, and we gossiped some more. On the way to our respective buses, I became annoyed that all the photos were blurry, so they pretended to walk so I could get one. So convincing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.