A quick blip...

...just to keep in touch!

The "busy's" have set into my world again, so rather than run myself ragged, which I did last year, by trying to keep up with absolutely every single thing in my life, I have decided to just do what I can do on the day, taking one day at a time.

I'm sewing school uniforms again, for the new little kindergarten children who will begin "big school" next year and I'm really enjoying being at my sewing machine again.

What I am missing is my camera! When I took myself outside with my camera to take some photos of the bottle-brush tree, I felt like I was meeting up with an old friend again!

So I will take photos when I can, blip when I can and comment when I can, for the sake of my sanity, but I will be thinking of you all.... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.