WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

I am a tourist

Since I'm on holiday, I thought I really should post a holiday snap, so here it is. This is the church in the very picturesque village of Nérac, on the river Baïse, and it also shows the beautiful rolling countryside.

In the morning we went to the market in Lavardac and once more practised candid people shots. I actually took one I liked, but I felt I couldn't blip it since I definitely didn't ask permission. Then we went for a very pleasant picnic in Barbaste, next to the castle, before heading to Nérac and then home. This shot is SOOC -- the sky really did look like that. We've had some wonderful clouds the last couple of days. I had a couple of other possible blips up my sleeve, but this is one of the photos we were actually supposed to take -- unlike my last year's photo from Nérac.

Sorry I am not keeping up with blips and comments at all this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.