A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Climbing Stairs Already?

Olivia is only 6 months old and she's climbing stairs and standing up in her crib already. My mother told tales of me 'walking when I was six months old' and of course I never believed a word. But now I'm wondering if Olivia doesn't take after her Nana. She actually does look a lot like me as a baby. I'll have to blip some of those photos one day. Anyway, it was a good day. I watched the kids while my daughter took care of her hair and dental appointments. Tomorrow I pack up my painting supplies and go to the city to help ready the nursery of grandbaby number three (due in November).

Hah, after I left comments on some other blipper's journals regarding strikethrough ability, I now see it plain as day. Fun new options on blip. THANK YOU Blipcentral! I appreciate you all.
____________________
About six weeks ago she had just learned to do this.

And she looked like this the first time she came to my house. Amazing how fast a child develops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.