Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

App

Arrgghh, weather today was mostly cold, grey and wet. I had seen a red squirrel in the back garden yesterday and today was all ready to capture that one when it arrived again, but unfortunately the squirrel was very camera-shy and only ran across the grass when I was busy. So no squirrel Blip ! What then?

These past few days I have seen several Blips with great magnifying and blur effects in bottles, fish bowls etc. It's a free app called PIP Camera for the iPhone which I've downloaded too.
Not totally sure if I'm going to keep it, for one thing it comes with a ticker tape of ads, and now that I'm uploading this Blip I've also found out the app destroys the EXIF data. So this is a one time only try--out for Blip : My view from the kitchen table :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.