Calf Time Oranges

...yeah I know. I know!!!

Worst title ever....

What a beautiful, *beautiful*, evening it was on Tuesday! So much so that I couldn't put a photo on last night as I just couldn't decide which one.

This was the shortlist.

I asked around, friends, on Twitter, etc, and this cute calf won.

It's ridiculous isn't it that after nearly 800 blips, I still worry that I've put the right one on? I would always put my own favourite on but sometimes it's such a tough choice. I think I might have picked the calf anyway as I really liked the light. Or maybe one of the horses. Or the cow looking backwards.

I need to get over it.

I need to blip a wet sock.

Even now I don't want to submit in case I put the wrong one on.

I'm not like this in reality. Or maybe I am.

Thanks for the book recommendations on Monday :o) I'll let you know what I picked. When I've decided.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.