Past

365 blips! Every day has been different as shown in the photos.

Here are my highlights of the last year:

9 September my favourite photo of Geoff
22 October having my gall stone and gall bladder removed
28 October one of four missed blips, I just felt under the weather, no real excuse, although my wound did explode the following day!
28 November proud day as Chris
graduates

29 November Chris, Maddie and Agnes leave
30 November second missed blip, blame it on the 29 November.
1 January favourite photo of my brother, Simon
2 and 3 January final missed blips while travelling to NZ, again no real excuse!
4 January worth the trip to have this little helper when unpacking
19 January leaving NZ to come home
9 February weekend trip to the States for Jon and Dana's wedding
16 March a photo of me I actually like!
26 May my favourite landscape, definitely best viewed large
8 June mixed emotions, again, Agnes' 1st birthday and the day we leave NZ
3 August growing up!
16 August my eldest, Tim, who has had a very busy year teaching and passing the first year of his course!
17 August photo says it all!
18 August Becca, my daughter, who had been busy buying her first home and passing her driving test!
19 August the day after Jon and Dana left for Bangkok, these three left to return home to NZ
24 August my favourite arty shot
9 September me and my rock, Geoff xxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.