September Selfie no. 11

As you can see this is, hopefully, my 730th blip, unless I am in more of a muddle than I thought. Hopefully you can see what I was trying to do? (Put my face inside the '0') Not the best but all things considered not the worst!

Now if you have the energy here are my picks from this day twelve months ago!
(Most of them seem like only yesterday, and yes Agnes does feature more than once)

September 2013
Love of my life

October 2013
Still can't believe I laid on the side of the road to take this!

November 2013
Self portrait
Family likeness

December 2013
Love seeing Geoff and Agnes when they first meet again!

January 2014 - aka Agnes month
Loved the pleasure this purchase gave her - such a happy girl!
Beautiful x
Sign of things to come…….

February 2014
Love them x
Brave….

March 2014
Stillness

April 2014
Had this printed on a mug for a good friend.

May 2014
Sums me up!

June 2014
Would like a big print of this!
Thailand

July 2014
Guess who?

August 2014
Liz

If you are still reading, thank you, wouldn't have made it this far without everyone's support and comments.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.