September Selfie no. 12

Now I know this doesn't fit but as it is my month of selfies I couldn't have anyone else do it for me.

I finished the front, apart from fine details, and the back last week. Hoping to finish the arms this weekend then I will do a colour photo of it.

(Nearly forgot, it is a Postman Pat jumper for Agnes, not me!!!)

Big thank you to all of you for keeping with me and supporting my blips which means so much and has helped to put my blip from yesterday in to the spotlight!

On another note, tummy still not great, must admit to being a little disappointed as I was hoping it would be back to normal today, shame we don't own a toilet tissue company! Looks like I won't be back at work until Tuesday, I have a 'return to work' appointment with the doctor first thing that morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.