Suspiria / Cambiare

Goblin - Suspiria (Main Theme)

One of my favourite films of all time has inspired many people, as well as frightened, and so much so that a person decided to create a bar dedicated to it. Of course, Dario Argento for me was one of the greatest filmmakers of all time (his recent work... well...) and I had to go.

Funny, as I entered, they were playing Boz Scaggs (which is fine by me) but as I took out my camera and started taking pictures of the place, Goblin's soundtrack was immediately put on. They new what I was here for. Then they put on the Tenebre soundtrack and I was just in heaven.

Some random people came in later and thanks to the power of alcohol, a conversation kick started and some good times ensued with general conversation and so forth. It was fun and an entire bottle of red wine went down really well for me. I was there from about 11pm-4:30am. LOVE the place.

You may have noticed the glass feature on the right which appeared in the film. If you could have seen the floor, it was in the same design as the floor of the dance school. What blew my mind was that the handle of the door to leave the place was the blue flower, the key, to finding Helena Markos. Oh man, I was nerding out like crazy.

Cambiare

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.