Ex Students

Feel pretty rough today. Mddy has had a cold for the last couple of weeks and I had managed to avoid it, but jumping in the forth twice on Monday evening may not have helped my immuns system.

No time to take any time off at this time of year though. I was teaching this morning then this afternoon met with a former student to give some advice for a web based magazine they're looking to start up.

On teh way to meet them I wandered through Bristo Square where there was all sort of fresher stuff going on. As I was walking past I heard someone shouting my name and I spotted Zoe and Lucy with one of their friends handing out flyers to new students. It was good to catch up with them and hear they're doing well. Straight to bed when I got home though to try and shake this a wee bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.