1095

By Blips reckoning, this is my three year blipday, I thought it would be on the 14th but then I was never very good at sums.

I was walking through London looking for a blip, feeling pretty smug about managing to take a photo ever day for 3 years, then I saw St Pauls and got a little perspective ;)

Thanks blipfolks, you really are a lovely bunch of people. There are some fine people on here and I appreciate every interaction. Some of the photography is frankly stunning and you lot are incredibly generous with advice and generally answering my stupid photography questions.

Case in point, a box arrived today, from a blipper I have never met with a lens for me to try before I buy and a lens baby to have a go with.

Thanks

Tip for the day, if you are trying to do arty multiple exposures , don't forget your tripod!

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.