Life through the lens...

By ValC

It all began...........

Two years ago ( and a bit) and I never thought this would change my life!

Never been addicted to any thing before!

Now first thing in the morning I switch on the laptop, on to Blip, and check comments, and see what you have all been up to!

Must say a big thank you for all the comments , stars and hearts over the last two years. Thank you my virtual friends!
I do so enjoy looking at and reading all your blips too.
I have learnt such a lot about so many things.

It has also been a joy to meet up with fellow blippers in Cornwall, and Yorkshire.
Hope that next year we can meet up again, and also meet other blippers.

So it is an early blip today before we are off to do the weekly shopping.

Sat here at the table with my laptop.
Lovely sunshine outside casting dappled shade through the trees.
A great start to the day.

So many thanks everyone. Hope you all have a great day! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.