New Passport...Car Crashes & A Blanket of Clouds

Been Fiddling and Fluffing again.....I am teaching myself how to use some new filters........it's fun.
Today my new passport came.....I haven't had one for a long time due to some rather crappy circumstances that I wont go into at this point....however I am armed and ready to go.....errr! wherever.

My Mum phoned me to tell me that she had crashed into a couple of cars at the shopping center parking lot......It was a big gulp when she informed me it was 6 and her ... Dad & Benji the dog got a free trip in a tow truck. Nobody was hurt in this exercise except for their wallets.

WARNING! stay away from red car in shopping center car park being driven by a crazy old bird....AKA my Mum.

The sky was covered with a thick blanket of clouds...ha! I was asking for some clouds the other day...well! I got them....no color today. However we did get a lovely little drop of rain and hopefully we get some more.

Flynn sends thanks for all the hearts and stars and lovely comments for yesterday.

Hmmm! thought this rather appropriate for today.

Mistakes are the entrance of discovery.

~ Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.