Per Caritatem Servite - Serve Through Love

My old school motto, I went to an all girls private school from the age of 5-13 called Stratford House, here is Gulli wearing my blazer, I came accross it yesterday when I was looking for Jeb's jacket.
Thnkyou all so much for your touching comments, it means a lot to me to know that people care. I woke up at 4 am in tears and stayed up till 10 reading tributes flooding in on facebook for my dear friend Jeb Milne, I have reconnected with lots of friends in LA and over here and we have been sharing our memories via text, email, phone and social media. I went back to sleep from 10-12 and woke in tears again..... so today has been a day of reflection, grieving, sharing, crying, remembering - a day of disbelief and of gratitude and recognition for such an amazing person.

When the time is right written by Jeb and recorded by Lulu, just beautiful.

Same song covered by Air Supply

Jeb's version.

Rip Jeb, I was so unbelievably fortunate to have known you and shared so much with you, I will never forget you and all the things you taught me xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.