Mecha

By Mecha

The End

....and so the pigeon racing season has ended. That means my project has also come to an end. It's been tough going at points, my days off have been taken up with this for the past few months. My enthusiasm has wavered at points, especially towards the end. I am definitely looking forward to getting my days off back. There is a couple of people I would have liked to have photographed, but they didn't turn up to the last few meets, which is a shame.

Now to go away and look through all my images and see if I can really pull a decent project together and if it is worth a book and exhibition - we'll see. Also, to decide whether to keep to black and white or try it in colour (shock I know, but I have toyed with this idea)

For now I am going to have a little break from the feathered variety and hopefully get back to daily blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.