Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Weird sleeping positions!

Been a long and incredibly busy week!! Work has kept me really busy and being back to school has been hard going!!
In top of that my MA draft essay has been returned and needs changes before the official hand in date!! I am finding it really hard to get motivated to finish it as this is my final one before my dissertation starts in January.
I am also a bit peeved with myself because I didn't blip yesterday and this was the challenge for myself when I came back from our photographic holiday was to keep it up as it is my work distraction!!
So although this is a cop out i decided to blip our stowaway. She seems to have found a sleeping spot under the bed but as its chucking down I don't have the heart to send her away. When she does pop out to sleep in the lounge this is one of her favourite sleeping position and after the week I have had I need cheering up!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.