BethAndCo

By BethAndCo

I'm not throwing my food on the floor, honest! Lol

We had a chilled out morning at home this morning, including trying to film Eva sitting up, but she kept toppling over lol, it was funny.

My dad came round for an hour in the afternoon, then Eva and I went to Pets At Home, and while we were at the retail park, it would have been rude not to also go into Mothercare, where I bought Eva such a cute, little retro denim pinafore in the Little Bird range.

One of the highlights/reliefs (in more ways than 1 haha) of the day, was Eva finally having a poo. Her first one since Monday, poor little thing :-( I did massage her tummy and literally, within the hour she'd done it (I like to think it wasn't just a coincidence) I'm sure if Eva reads this back when she's older she will not be impressed lol xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.