The Giraffe Emporium

By Talia

Seriously? ALREADY?

100. I've reached 100 photos (granted there are a few gaps in my blips)

It's crazy that I started this on June the 1st.. and now I've got to 100. and on Friday the 13th no less! Nothing bad has happened today, so it's not as unlucky as they say!

Took quite a few attempts to make this photo work.. I had many ideas, but as I recently printed lots of my photos out, I thought I would use them, and save my other ideas for my 200th photo maybe.

I wrote 1 <3 B (with a camera I drew in the heart and the Blipfoto icon) in the first 0.
(Large (L) the photo to see)

Blipfoto has put me on a journey to remember the little things and the big things I have achieved in a few short months. It is a beautiful way to see what you thought was interesting, captivating on a certain day (or what would suffice at 10pm after a blipless day!) From Graduation, to mugs and film, to Last exams, and first work days... Such big and small events all adding up to mean something over the last 100 photos

A big thank you must go to Ollie, who introduced me to Blipfoto. Please look at a few of this photos:
My favs are:
This This and finally this one: :)

While some photos are not inspiring or interesting, and some of the write ups are personal and thoughtful; blipfoto is one of the best things I have been shown.

I hope to take many more photos and show them off to the blip world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.