Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Lichen

It always happens when the camera is safely packed in its cosy Lowepro bag in the next room! In Edinburgh I could have expected anything at this time of year, but this morning I did not expect in, our little town, a coach and horses travelling down the main street and a pistol wielding highwayman galloping after them!

I guess the highlight of the day had to be discovering that we could all become paid up members of Blipfoto! That was it! I couldn't wait! I've been adicted to this since Blip 1.

Lots of fun ahead choosing pictures for My Blipfolio. I've been looking at some of the ones already set up by the Founding members - awesome!

Tonight it must be a quick garden blip of lichen growing on the malus, then I must finish packing for the Galloway Country Fair where we are exhibiting this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.