Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Edinburgh Sash and Case's threats.

Bad day today. I have received two emails from Edinburgh Sash and Case's MD Richard Kemp, threatening to take to the court if I don’t pay for the windows they have made to a poor standard.
He came on site and didn't even introduce himself to my father-in-law. Just barged in, looked at the windows and walked out. I then got an email stating that they believe the windows have been made correctly and to the same standard as the ones in their showroom and they are not going to do any rectification work on them.
He refused to return my calls twice and refuses to meet me on site.

On the plus side had a good climb with the Spanish Slither. Great sunset when I came out and remembered I needed a blip. Shame all I had was the phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.