samsticks

By samsticks

Mobile Home

I don't know what it is about me and snails. Maybe it's the fact that they're travellers that carry everything with them... just like Gina and I during our 2 years of travelling with our backpacks. Maybe it's the fact that they can climb up walls. Maybe it's just my French upbringing.

Whatever the reason, I find them so blippable!

One thing I don't like about them is that they eat my post.

Here's a nice juicy one from the garden.

Amazing weekend just getting things done without any stress. Coffee and muffin at 15 pounds, cut the grass, looked after Miles, hung some pictures up, did some work, went to Bunnings, fixed my bike, ate amazing brussel sprout and bacon salad that Gina made for dinner (don't knock it till you've tried it!) and now I'm blipping whilst Gina watches rubbish on TV.

Awesome weekend.

Still thinking about that new camera though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.